CONTACT US

 

 

Stephanie Davis
Principal
Email: daviss@grps.org


Joseph Metts
Assistant Principal
Email: mettsj@grps.org

Colleen Holmes
Assistant Principal
Email: holmesc@grps.org

Neico Jones
Dean of Students
Email: jonesn@grps.org

Marcus Harris
Athletic Director
Email: harrismar@grps.org

Sandra Hall
Head Secretary
Email: halls@grps.org


Rodney Lewis
Executive Director of High Schools and Alternative Education
Email: lewisr@grps.org