Athletics News & Events

Elementary and Middle School Cross Country Invitational Elementary and Middle School Cross Country Invitational Friday, 21 October 2016 Grand Rapids Public Schools Elementary and Middle School Cross Country Invitational... More detail
2016 Turkey Trot is just around the corner! 2016 Turkey Trot is just around the corner! Monday, 17 October 2016 Volunteers Needed for 24th Annual Grand Rapids Turkey Trot   Pre-registration... More detail
Ottawa Hills Homecoming Ottawa Hills Homecoming Monday, 26 September 2016 Ottawa Hills alumni and the Ottawa Hills family come out to support your bengals... More detail
Ottawa Hills Football - 9/23 Ottawa Hills Football - 9/23 Monday, 26 September 2016 Grand Rapids Ottawa Hills at Grand Rapids Forest Hills Northern Fri, Sept. 23,... More detail
Ottawa Hills Swim - 9/24 Ottawa Hills Swim - 9/24 Monday, 26 September 2016 DK-TK-Hastings Relays   at DK-TK-Hastings Relays Wayland Union... More detail
Union Football - 9/23 Union Football - 9/23 Monday, 26 September 2016 Grand Rapids Union at Fruitport Fri, Sept. 23, 2016, 7:00 p.m.  ... More detail
Ottawa Hills Soccer - 9/22 Ottawa Hills Soccer - 9/22 Friday, 23 September 2016 Grand Rapids Ottawa Hills at Grand Rapids Forest Hills Northern Thu, Sept. 22,... More detail
Ottawa Hills Tennis - 9/21 Ottawa Hills Tennis - 9/21 Thursday, 22 September 2016 Grand Rapids Forest Hills Northern at Grand Rapids Ottawa Hills Wed, Sept. 21,... More detail
Ottawa Hills Volleyball - 9/20 Ottawa Hills Volleyball - 9/20 Wednesday, 21 September 2016 Grand Rapids Ottawa Hills at Cedar Springs Tue, Sept. 20, 2016, 6:30 p.m. -... More detail
Ottawa Hills Football - 9/16 Ottawa Hills Football - 9/16 Monday, 19 September 2016 Grand Rapids Ottawa Hills at Lowell Fri, Sept. 16, 2016, 7:00 p.m.  ... More detail

Vision

Grand Rapids Public Schools will create educational opportunities and experiences, through athletics, that will enhance student achievement, student development and school culture.

 

 

Kurt Johnson
Executive Director of K-12 Athletics,
K-12 Physical Education Supervisor
K-12 Student Activities and Dual Enrollment
1331 Franklin SE 49506
Phone: 616.819.2010