Athletics News & Events

2017 GRPS Softball Clinics 2017 GRPS Softball Clinics Thursday, 19 January 2017 GRPS girls in grades 3-12 are invited to a FREE Softball Clinic featuring pitching,... More detail
Union Basketball - 1/17 Union Basketball - 1/17 Wednesday, 18 January 2017 Girls Basketball Grand Rapids Union at Muskegon Tue, Jan. 17, 2017, 7:00 p.m... More detail
Ottawa Hills Basketball - 1/13 Ottawa Hills Basketball - 1/13 Monday, 16 January 2017 Girls Basketball Grand Rapids Ottawa Hills at Cedar Springs Fri, Jan. 13, 2017,... More detail
Ottawa Hills Basketball - 1/14 Ottawa Hills Basketball - 1/14 Monday, 16 January 2017 Boys Basketball Muskegon at Grand Rapids Ottawa Hills Sat, Jan. 14, 2017, 5:00... More detail
Union Basketball - 1/13 Union Basketball - 1/13 Monday, 16 January 2017 Boys Basketball Muskegon Reeths-Puffer at Grand Rapids Union Fri, Jan. 13, 2017,... More detail
5th Annual Floyd Mayweather Basketball Classic 5th Annual Floyd Mayweather Basketball Classic Friday, 13 January 2017 Date: January 14th, 2017 Location: Ottawa Hills Gym Tickets: $10.00 at the D... More detail
Ottawa Hills Basketball - 1/10 Ottawa Hills Basketball - 1/10 Wednesday, 11 January 2017 Girls Basketball Grand Rapids Ottawa Hills at Lowell Tue, Jan. 10, 2017, 7:00... More detail
Ottawa Hills Basketball - 1/6 Ottawa Hills Basketball - 1/6 Monday, 09 January 2017 Girls Basketball Greenville at Grand Rapids Ottawa Hills Fri, Jan. 6, 2017, 7:00... More detail
Ottawa Hills Basketball - 1/3 Ottawa Hills Basketball - 1/3 Wednesday, 04 January 2017 Girls Basketball Grand Rapids Ottawa Hills at Holland West Ottawa Tue, Jan. 3,... More detail
Ottawa Hills Basketball - 12/29 Ottawa Hills Basketball - 12/29 Friday, 30 December 2016 Boys Basketball Grand Rapids Ottawa Hills at Dowagiac Thu, Dec. 29, 2016, 7:30... More detail

Vision

Grand Rapids Public Schools will create educational opportunities and experiences, through athletics, that will enhance student achievement, student development and school culture.

 

 

Kurt Johnson
Executive Director of K-12 Athletics,
K-12 Physical Education Supervisor
K-12 Student Activities and Dual Enrollment
1331 Franklin SE 49506
Phone: 616.819.2010